Roofing Reviews Local Roofer

Roofing Reviews Local Roofer
Roofing Reviews Local Roofer

Roofing Reviews for Local Roofer who provide roofing by expert roofers, specializing in all things roof related. As local roofers we provide a range of roofing services. Such as the repair of a roof to full roof replacements, also new roofing installs.

Our local roofers supply conservatory roofing, also extension and flat roofs, along with garage roofing, insulated or lightweight roofs. Or porch roofs and shed roofing.

Free Quote – No Deposit – Fully Insured – 10yrs Warranty

Facebook – Twitter – Instagram  – Pinterest – Google

Skylight Installed

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

had a skylight installed by Local Roofer and the were fantastic, the new light in the room makes all the difference recommend to anybody needing a skylight

Caroline Euwing

Dormer Roof Window

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

we had a dormer put in the attic to get more space and it worked, the team completely change the space into something you can use daily, cant thank them enough and would definitely recommend

Darren Hardcastle

New Fascia and Soffits

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Quickly determined what the problem was – finished the work quickly, and gave a discount for using less time and materials than expected, the new fascia and soffits look just fine so happy all round.

Tom Mortley

Insulated Conservatory Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

Local Roofers is a trustworthy and friendly bunch who is a pleasure to have in your home, our conservatory roof conversion into a insulated roofing system is amazing and definitely change are home, with a lovely new room added its given us lots more space.

thanks Local Roofers

Angel Proctor

Roof Repaired

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2021

Local Roofers and there team were a credit to the Roofing trade. Due to a leaking roof which needed urgent attention they arrived quickly and were able to source and rectify the problem. They were punctual polite honest and skilled efficient workers. They removed shoes when entering the house and removed all rubbish from the roof. The cost was very appropriate, and I would defiantly recommend the company to friends and family. Thank you

Yvonne Culway

Garage Roof Replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

First class service. Local Roofers were very polite, friendly and helpful. They turned up at the agreed time and did a very professional job on the new garage roof. We would definitely use their services again and would highly recommend them to others

Robbert Lewiss

New Conservatory Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Local Roofers was extremely professional and a really nice crew. They know there stuff and we are very happy to highly recommend them for any roofing you need.

they have done excellent job on our new conservatory roof we love it.

Ceccill Towns

Balcony Roof Replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

love our new balcony roof, the house is old and the balcony was unsafe but now we have a great place to sit out on and it feals completely safe thanks to the lads at Local Roofer

Andrew B

Quality Cladding

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

Local Roofers was excellent. Not only did he do a great job on our cladding they communicated brilliantly and sent photos by way of update after every day’s work. I felt in very good hands the whole way and would highly recommend them. the cladding work was quality workmanship

Allex B

Fascia and Soffits Look Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

Really nice to deal with. Flexible and worked around us, fascia and soffits look amazing and would recommend Local Roofers to anyone.

Molly Oniel

Replace Old Guttering

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Replace guttering and examined fascia. Fascias & Soffits were fine and paid a good price for my guttering, Local Roofers proved to be reliable and honest plus good value for money

Franny Griphiths

Conservatory Roof Installed

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

Local Roofers was very professional, competent and efficient installing my conservatory roof. I would recommend him highly

Ollie Demaker

Cladding Replaced

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

A great experience. Local Roofers was prompt, gave great advice on our cladding and delivered quality work at a very competitive price. Would definitely hire again. Highly recommended!

Simon Chuncolds

Quality Fascia and Soffits

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

Local Roofers was helpful, considerate and always professional. They finished our fascia and soffits in the time promised to a high standard. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them highly for any fascia and soffit work to family and friends. Thank you Local Roofers

Jenny Conwyn

New Conservatory Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

From the start communication with Local Roofers was excellent. Tyey were very polite and fast in replying to me and they were able to quote our conservatory roof and complete the job in a short period of time. I am very pleased with Local Roofers and their teams work and I have no hesitation in recommending them. I will definitely use Local Roofers and their team in the future

Sandy Inglemells

Cladding on our House

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2021

Local Roofers did a great job on the cladding of our home. They were very prompt replying to my initial inquiry, clear with the price and efficient and tidy with the work. They also provided before and after photos of the cladding, which was very useful (as the work was being paid for buy the insurance).

I would definitely recommend.

Donald G

Guttering Replacements

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2021

Excellent friendly guttering service. Did all he said and more. On time and on budget and the gutters are great

Loiuse Vanspong

New House Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Local Roofers was extremely professional and did the work quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend him

Nicki Darane

New Tiled Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2021

complete tiled roof replacement in two days, quick, efficient very friendly and real good at their jobs. New roof is great and would defo have them do a job for me again.

Andy Belgradea

Leaking Roof Fixed

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2020

Local Roofers had a very sharp eye to find the cause of the leak from our flat roof. He and his team were very helpful, polite and professional and also the cost was reasonably priced. We’ll use him again and highly recommended!

Tony Ahern

Leaking Gutter Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2020

Local Roofers came and inspect a leak in the gutter on a Friday and came back to do the job the very next day, they are very good at what they do and polite and trustworthy . Highly recommended

David Whynne

Conservatory Roofing Repairs

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Local Roofers have done two jobs for us in the past two weeks and is the best roofers I’ve used. Gets back to you very quickly, tells you straight about what needs to be done and why, are very punctual (early even!), the work is done to a very high standard – they send you before and after photos which is really useful they also cleaned up thoroughly after each job which was great. I trust them completely and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to them.”

Paul Fredricks

Roof Repair

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

Very friendly, professional and honest. They knew what they were doing and they did the roof job well and in the time they initially gave. Highly recommended and would definitely use them again for any roofing i needed

Richard Chipping

Gutters Fixed

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2020

Local Roofers provided a variety of guttering options with associated costs, and was able to complete the work very quickly in advance of some bad weather. I recommend Local Roofers to anybody needing their gutters fixed

Zack Bochbery

Roof Fixed

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2020

After a recommendation from a neighbor I phoned Local Roofers to come and look at my elderly dads leaky roof. His estimate was really surprising as we expected it to be more after being conned some time ago by cowboys. Local Roofers did the job in one day, they were very polite and on time. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a roofer

Criss Rowndtree

New Roofing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2020

Local Roofers got back to us very quickly , told us straight about what need to be done. Local Roofers is polite , friendly , professional and honest , he took photos before and after to show what kind of job they done . They arranged everything till completed . Definitely recommend for anyone need roofers

Addam Spindle

Conservatory Roof Conversion

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2020

converted our conservatory roof into an insulated conservatory roof, its like a new room

Mandy Evenes

New Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2020

new roof fitted by the Local Roofers, cleaned up before they left and new roof was spot on

Steve Bakmen

Tiled Roof

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2020

Thank you so much Local Roofers for helping us out today with the roof tiles we very much appreciated. Came at short notice, punctual, professional and amiable. Will definitely be in touch when I have the recommended works done on my roof and will certainly recommend you to friends.

Dan Price